apr
18
17:00


 

Road Map Webinar: SAP Asset Strategy and Performance Management

 

SAP Asset Strategy and Performance Management is a new cloud product that can be used to support the asset management organization in defining, planning and monitoring the optimal maintenance strategy for physical assets by providing the required level of collaboration and integration as well as the needed data and analytics. This product will enable customers to perform FMEA/RCM, Backlog Prioritization and asses Risk & Criticality of various components of the plant/fleet to arrive at the best possible Preventive & Prescriptive Maintenance strategy to achieve corporate goals.

 

PRESENTERS:

Alex Mathew, IoT, Digital Enterprise Assets, HCM,
SAP India

TIME:

Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 04:00 PM GMT (UK, London)
Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 05:00 PM CET (Germany)
Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 11:00 AM EDT (USA, NY)
Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 08:00 AM PT (USA, S.F.)

FIND YOUR LOCAL TIME:

Time Zone Calculator

RECORDING:

Session recordings are available at Knowledge 4 You



Location and Time

Webcast, 17:00 - 18:00


Tags

Prosjektledelse, IT og HANA, Logistikk, SAP kurs

Companies



Sverige (Hovedkontor)

Adfahrer AB
Postboks 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sverige
E-post: info@adfahrer.com

Norge

Adfahrer AB
Postboks 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norge
E-post: info@adfahrer.com


Kontakt | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2018