mar
14
17:00


 

Road Map: SAP Fiori

 

The SAP Fiori Road Map covers SAP Fiori design evolution, technology, design & development tools as well as the application road maps (SAP S/4HANA, SAP SuccessFactors etc.). This talk focusses on the main things you need to know, so that you understand where SAP is heading with SAP Fiori – and will help you navigate through the road map presentation.

 

PRESENTERS:

Thomas Reiss, User Experience & Fiori Product Manager, SAP SE

TIME:

Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 04:00 PM GMT (UK, London)
Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 05:00 PM CET (Germany)
Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 11:00 AM EDT (USA, NY)
Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 08:00 AM PT (USA, S.F.)

FIND YOUR LOCAL TIME:

Time Zone Calculator

RECORDING:

Session recordings are available at Knowledge 4 You



Location and Time

Webcast, 17:00 - 18:00


Tags

Logistikk, Prosjektledelse, IT og HANA, SAP kurs

Companies



Sverige (Hovedkontor)

Adfahrer AB
Postboks 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sverige
E-post: info@adfahrer.com

Norge

Adfahrer AB
Postboks 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norge
E-post: info@adfahrer.com


Kontakt | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2018