jan
24
10:30


 

Handling Digitally Signed SAP Notes

 

SAP is making SAP Notes more secure by ensuring all SAP Notes are digitally signed. Going forward all SAP Notes files will be delivered with digital signature to ensure increased authenticity and improved security.

In this webinar, you will learn about the prerequisites, various download options and how to handle (upload/download) digitally signed SAP Notes.

 

PRESENTERS:

Priti Dhingra, Product Management, SAP
Madhura Lobo, Principle Software Engineer, SAP

TIME:

Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018, 09:30 AM GMT (UK, London)
Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018, 10:30 AM CEST (Germany)
Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018, 04:30 AM EDT (USA, NY)
Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018, 02:00 PM IST (India, Mumbai)

FIND YOUR LOCAL TIME:

Time Zone Calculator

RECORDING:

Session recordings are available at Knowledge 4 You



Location and Time

Webcast, 10:30 - 11:30


Tags

Finans, Analytics, IT og HANA, Prosjekt, SAP kurs

Companies



Sverige (Hovedkontor)

Adfahrer AB
Postboks 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sverige
E-post: info@adfahrer.com

Norge

Adfahrer AB
Postboks 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norge
E-post: info@adfahrer.com


Kontakt | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2019