jan
31
13:00


 

Database migration as part of SUM: DMO overview and tuning

 

The Database Migration Option (DMO) of the Software Update Manager (SUM) is an important feature for the migration to SAP HANA database, as well as for the System Conversion to SAP S/4HANA. In this webinar, you will get an overview on the DMO procedure, the relevant information sources, and the aspects to reduce the downtime.

 

PRESENTERS:

Dr. Boris Rubarth, Product Management for software logistic topics, SAP SE

TIME:

Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2018, 12:00 PM GMT (UK, London)
Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2018, 01:00 PM CEST (Germany)
Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2018, 07:00 AM EDT (USA, NY)
Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2018, 04:30 PM IST (India, Mumbai)

FIND YOUR LOCAL TIME:

Time Zone Calculator

RECORDING:

Session recordings are available at Knowledge 4 You



Location and Time

Webcast, 13:00 - 14:00


Tags

IT og HANA, Prosjekt

Companies



Sverige (Hovedkontor)

Adfahrer AB
Postboks 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sverige
E-post: info@adfahrer.com

Norge

Adfahrer AB
Postboks 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norge
E-post: info@adfahrer.com


Kontakt | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2019