okt
17
17:00


 

Kickoff for SAP Customer Connection CRM 2018

 

Agenda:

  • Why to join- examples of previous projects
  • Project timeline and scope
  • The new Customer Influence Tool - How to participate/Demo

 

Feedback from our customers is essential for us to improve SAP solutions in productive use. We run the Customer Connection program to gather and process this feedback.

Customer Connection works in projects with a fixed product scope and timeline. In these projects, SAP customers collect improvement requests for SAP products in mainstream maintenance. The SAP team will consider requests with a minimum of 10 supporting (voting) customers, and deliver accepted requests via SAP Notes and Support Packages.

This project is a great opportunity for you to influence development at SAP, and to request functionality which you have been waiting for.

 

 

PRESENTER:

Anja Weber, Development, Customer Influence – SAP Customer Connection, SAP SE

TIME:

Session 1:
Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 04:00 PM GMT (UK, London)
Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 05:00 PM CEST (Germany)

Session 2:
Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 08:00 AM GMT (UK, London)
Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 09:00 AM CEST (Germany)

FIND YOUR LOCAL TIME:

Time Zone Calculator

RECORDING:

Session recordings are available at Knowledge 4 You



Location and Time

Webcast, 17:00 - 18:00


Tags

SAP kurs, Prosjektledelse, IT og HANA

Companies



Sverige (Hovedkontor)

Adfahrer AB
Postboks 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sverige
E-post: info@adfahrer.com

Norge

Adfahrer AB
Postboks 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norge
E-post: info@adfahrer.com


Kontakt | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2017