okt
18
15:00


knowledge session

 

Transform Sourcing and Procurement on S/4HANA

 

SAP's strategy for procurement delivers a complete source-to-settle process to customers of all sizes to truly transform procurement in their organizations. Unified and synchronized processes across S/4HANA digital core together with Ariba cloud solutions helps customers achieve speed, agility and procurement control. Digitally transforming procurement processes requires fast Innovations in areas such as user experience, supplier collaboration, and options to drive competition through open marketplaces.

 

This webinar will give you an introduction to the scope and roadmap of SAP S/4HANA Sourcing and Procurement and the integration scenarios of SAP S/4HANA and Ariba.

 

 

PRESENTER:

Ms. Christine Hofmann, Chief Product Expert, SAP SE

TIME:

Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017, 02:00 PM GMT (UK, London)

Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017, 03:00 PM CEST (Germany)

Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017, 09:00 AM EDT (USA, NY)

Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017, 06:30 PM IST (India, Mumbai)

FIND YOUR LOCAL TIME:

Time Zone Calculator

RECORDING:

Session recordings are available at Knowledge 4 You

 

Sign up to receive conference link



Location and Time

Webcast, 15:00 - 16:00


Tags

Prosjektledelse, IT og HANA, Finans og BA, SAP kurs

Companies



Sverige (Hovedkontor)

Adfahrer AB
Postboks 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sverige
E-post: info@adfahrer.com

Norge

Adfahrer AB
Postboks 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norge
E-post: info@adfahrer.com


Kontakt | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2017