okt
25
17:00


knowledge session

 

SAP Leonardo in Action - Stories from Customer Digital Business Pioneers


SAP Leonardo is SAP’s new Digital Innovation System, designed to help you innovate at scale and redesign your business. Join SAP evangelists Tom Raftery and Timo Elliott to hear concrete examples of how the first SAP Leonardo digital business pioneers have transformed their organizations and industries, leveraging Design Thinking, Prototyping, the Internet of Things, Predictive, Machine Learning, Analytics and more !

 

 

PRESENTER:

Tom Raftery, Vice President & Global IoT Evangelist, SAP
Timo Elliott, Vice President & Global Innovation Evangelist, SAP

TIME:

Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017, 04:00 PM GMT (UK, London)
Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017, 05:00 PM CEST (Germany)
Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017, 11:00 AM EDT (USA, NY)
Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017, 10:00 AM CDT (USA, Chicago)

FIND YOUR LOCAL TIME:

Time Zone Calculator

RECORDING:

Session recordings are available at Knowledge 4 You

 

Sign up to receive conference link



Location and Time

Webcast, 17:00 - 18:00


Tags

SAP kurs, Logistikk, Prosjektledelse, IT og HANA

Companies



Sverige (Hovedkontor)

Adfahrer AB
Postboks 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sverige
E-post: info@adfahrer.com

Norge

Adfahrer AB
Postboks 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norge
E-post: info@adfahrer.com


Kontakt | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2017