okt
12
19:00


knowledge session

 

Demystifying SAP Leonardo - SAP Leonardo in Plain English


Join SAP Vice President David Judge to hear, in plain English, what SAP Leonardo is and how SAP is helping organizations and industries to innovate using SAP Leonardo.

SAP Leonardo is SAP’s new Digital Innovation System, designed to help you innovate at scale and redesign your business. In a saturated landscape of emerging technology hype, hear how SAP pragmatically deploys disruptive technologies to deliver real business outcomes.

 

 

PRESENTER:

David Judge, Vice President of Predictive Analytics and Machine Learning, SAP

TIME:

Thursday, Oct. 12, 2017, 06:00 PM GMT (UK, London)
Thursday, Oct. 12, 2017, 07:00 PM CEST (Germany)
Thursday, Oct. 12, 2017, 01:00 PM EDT (USA, NY)
Thursday, Oct. 12, 2017, 12:00 PM CDT (USA, Chicago)

FIND YOUR LOCAL TIME:

Time Zone Calculator

RECORDING:

Session recordings are available at Knowledge 4 You

 

Sign up to receive conference link



Location and Time

Webcast, 19:00 - 20:00


Tags

Prosjektledelse, IT og HANA, SAP kurs, Logistikk

Companies



Sverige (Hovedkontor)

Adfahrer AB
Postboks 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sverige
E-post: info@adfahrer.com

Norge

Adfahrer AB
Postboks 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norge
E-post: info@adfahrer.com


Kontakt | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2017