okt
16
17:00


knowledge session

 

Finance in SAP S/4HANA Cloud

 

Finance in SAP S/4HANA Cloud provides instant insight through in-memory enablement, intuitive user experience across all devices, and a flexible and non-disruptive solution. It is an all-encompassing solution that covers areas such as financial planning and analysis, accounting and financial close, treasury and financial risk and finance operations. Join us in this webinar to discover latest innovations on Finance in SAP S/4HANA Cloud, reinventing the world’s leading finance solutions.

 

 

PRESENTER:

Kornelia Maier, Product Expert LoB Finance, SAP

Ulrich Hauke, SAP S/4HANA Product Management and Co-Innovation, SAP

TIME:

Monday, Oct. 16, 2017, 04:00 PM GMT (UK, London)
Monday, Oct. 16, 2017, 05:00 PM CEST (Germany)
Monday, Oct. 16, 2017, 11:00 AM EDT (USA, NY)
Monday, Oct. 16, 2017, 08:00 AM PST (USA, SAN Francisco)

FIND YOUR LOCAL TIME:

Time Zone Calculator

RECORDING:

Session recordings are available at Knowledge 4 You

 

Sign up to receive conference link



Location and Time

Webcast, 17:00 - 18:00


Tags

SAP kurs, Finans og BA

Companies



Sverige (Hovedkontor)

Adfahrer AB
Postboks 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sverige
E-post: info@adfahrer.com

Norge

Adfahrer AB
Postboks 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norge
E-post: info@adfahrer.com


Kontakt | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2017