sep
14
17:00


knowledge session 

 

 

Understanding SAP's Security Approach (60 min)

 

In this session we will explain SAP's approach to providing secure products and secure cloud services to our customers. You will be introduced to SAP’s security development lifecycle and our cloud security and security certification approach. We will also explain the guiding principles for SAP’s secure development and the components of our end-to-end cloud security protection. Finally, you will learn how security requirements and standards for secure operations are embedded into the innovation lifecycle at SAP following a risk-based approach based on ISO 27001 and 27034.

 

Presenter:

Gerold Huebner, Chief Product Security Officer, SAP SE

Ralph Salomon, Vice President, Secure Operations, SAP SE

Time:

Wednesday, September 14, 2016, 11:00 AM EDT (English)

Wednesday, September 14, 2016, 05:00 PM CET (English)

Wednesday, September 14, 2016, 04:00 PM BST (English)

This webinar will be recorded:

You can find the recordings at the following location:
Knowledge 4 You

Please sign up to receive conference link

How to sign-up for SAP webcast 

How to access to previous webcasts



Location and Time

Webcast, 17:00 - 18:00


Tags

IT og HANA, Prosjekt

Companies



Sverige (Hovedkontor)

Adfahrer AB
Postboks 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sverige
E-post: info@adfahrer.com

Norge

Adfahrer AB
Postboks 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norge
E-post: info@adfahrer.com


Kontakt | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2020