des
01
10:00


knowledge session

 

 

 

 

 

Holistic IT Management for Hybrid Solutions (60 min)

 

Your core IT is operated by your IT organization on premise or hosted by a partner. And your business might want to utilize some cloud services. But how to integrate the on-premise and the cloud world?
This session will focus on how SAP Solution Manager attacks the challenges of managing hybrid solutions. Understand your options to convert parts of your on-premise solution into the cloud. Learn how to operate hybrid solutions. And find out how you can synchronize changes across both worlds.

 

Presenter:

Cay Rademann, SAP SE

Time:

Tuesday, December 01, 2015, 10:00 AM CEST EMEA Berlin (English)

Tuesday, December 01, 2015, 09:00 AM BST EMEA London (English)

 

Tuesday, December 01, 2015, 04:00 PM CEST EMEA Berlin (English)

Tuesday, December 01, 2015, 03:00 PM BST EMEA London (English)

This webinar will be recorded:

You can find the recordings at the following location:
SAP User Groups chapter Knowledge Transfer

Please sign up to receive conference link


 



Location and Time

Webcast, 10:00 - 10:30


Tags

IT og HANA, Prosjekt

Companies



Sverige (Hovedkontor)

Adfahrer AB
Postboks 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sverige
E-post: info@adfahrer.com

Norge

Adfahrer AB
Postboks 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norge
E-post: info@adfahrer.com


Kontakt | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2020